Walton Governance Board


    Walton Governance Board for 2021-2022: 
    • Andrew Morgan, President
    • Jeffrey Gross, Vice President
    • Terry Kilborn
    • Suzanne Schott, Parliamentarian
    • Neysa Lee

    If you have any corrections to last month's meeting minutes, please email Suzanne Schott, Parliamentarian (sjs104@hotmail.com)
    Minutes from the WGB meetings will be posted on this site.

    Note:  Minutes are considered "draft" until approved by the Walton Governance Board.


Related Files