Walton Governance Board


    Walton Governance Board for 2022-2023: 
    • Neysa Lee, Chair
    • Suzanne Schott, Vice-Chair
    • Angela Patterson, Parliamentarian
    • Cindy Brown
    • Chris Jarrett

    If you have any corrections to last month's meeting minutes, please email Angela Patterson, Parliamentarian arpatt@bellsouth.net
    Minutes from the WGB meetings will be posted on this site.

    Note:  Minutes are considered "draft" until approved by the Walton Governance Board.


Related Files